Catastrophic Leave Committee Members 2014-15

Tracy DeLost (IMS) – Chair
Roy Webb – Superintendent
Bridgette Dennis – Eastview Principal
Tad DeRenzy – Westview Principal
Sue Ellen Stephenson – Lincoln Principal
Robin Tonkin – CHS Principal
Shawn Cullen (CHS) – Certified CEA President
Amy Hutton (Lincoln) – Noncertified CEA President
Keli Mayhew – CHS Committee Member
Dude Harper –Westview Committee Member
Carlye Scalf – Lincoln Committee Member
Chris Piper – Eastview Committee Member
Jay Velencia – IMS Committee Member